Board of Directors

Shawn Aiken
Southern Cathodic Protection
780 Johnson Ferry Road, Ste 225
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 252-4649
(859) 559-3682
shawn@cathodicprotection.com

Shawn Bailey
EQT Production Company
P.O. Box 158
Pikeville, KY 41502
(606) 437-2271
jsbailey@eqt.com

Steve Bittel
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303-7835
(270) 685-8065
steve.bittel@atmosenergy.com

Reginald Chaney
Somerset Gas Service
105 College Street
P.O. Box 989
Somerset, KY  42502-0989
(606) 678-4466 Ext. 360
rchaney@cityofsomerset.com

Kelly Collins
Benton Gas System
201 Main Street
Benton, KY  42025
(270) 527-3717
kcollins@cityofbenton.org

David Deckelman
Cornerstone Controls
7131 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 354-5508
david.deckelman@cornerstonecontrols.com

Jeff Dyer
Itron, Inc.
3615 Lake Ridge Court
Gainesville, GA 30506
(770) 535-7477 (office)
(678) 713-8625 (cell)
 jeffrey.dyer@itron.com

Matthew Hobbs
Elizabethtown Natural Gas
200 West Dixie Avenue
P.O. Box 550
Elizabethtown, KY  42702
(270) 765-6121 Ext. 220
matthew.hobbs@elizabethtownky.gov

Kim Hoppenjans
Duke Energy
Cincinnati, OH
(513) 287-3509
kim.hoppenjans@duke-energy.com

Jerome Humphries
Duke Energy
139 East 4th Street, Room 403 Annex
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 287-1313
jerome.humphries@duke-energy.com

Mike Koby
Heath Consultants Inc.
9030 Monroe Road
Houston, TX  77061
(615) 598-0751
m.koby@heathus.com

Tim McKune
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc., a NiSource Company
2001 Mercer Road
P.O. Box 14241
Lexington, KY  40512-4241
(859) 288-0241
tmckune@nisource.com

Bill Osborne
Carrollton Utilities
225 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY  41008
(502) 732-7055
bosborne@carrolltonutilities.com

Robert L. Price
Core Appalachia Operating LLC
414 Summers Street
P.O. Box 6070
Charleston, WV 25362-0070
(304) 353-5074
rprice@oreoperating.com

Owen Reeves
Henderson Municipal Gas
222 First Street
P.O. Box 716
Henderson, KY  42419
(270) 831-1200 Ext. 213
oreeves@cityofhendersonky.org

Terry A. Roach
Carrollton Utilities
225 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-1217
troach@carrolltonutilities.com

Mike Robinson
Delta Natural Gas Company
129 Glades Road
Berea, Kentucky  40403
(304) 353-5074
mrobinson@deltagas.com

Barry Walker
Louisville Gas & Electric Company
820 West Broadway
P.O. Box 32010
Louisville, KY  40232
(502) 627-3038
barry.walker@lge-ku.com