Corrosion Committee

Shawn Aiken
Southern Cathodic Protection
780 Johnson Ferry Road, Ste 225
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 252-4649
(859) 559-3682
shawn@cathodicprotection.com

Tim Bechtel
BGL Asset Services, LLC
2193 Northway Drive
Mount Pleasant, MI  48858
(989) 775-1036 Direct
(989) 621-2324 Cell
timb@bglas.com

Ray Bingman
Vectren Energy
1 N. Main Street
Evansville, IN 47711-5446
(812) 491-4573
(812) 568-5236 (Cell)
erbingman@vectren.com

James Collins
Duke Energy
5445 Audro Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513) 287-1426
james.collins@duke-energy.com

Aaron Cummins
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 643-6050
aaron.cummins@lge-ku.com

Jeff Gordon
Texas Gas Transmission, LLC
93 Texas Gas Lane
Benton, KY 42025
(270) 527-3136
(270) 841-0163 (Cell)
jeff.l.gordon@bwpmpl.com

Greg Harbour
Tennessee Gas Pipeline
29450 Mayo Trail
Catlettsburg, KY 41129
(606) 739-2029
greg.harbourg@elpaso.com

Mark James
Vectren Energy
1995 E. Main Street
Danville, IN 46122
(317) 718-3670
mjames@vectren.com

Jarrad Keith
Somerset Gas Service
105 College Street
P.O. Box 989
Somerset, KY  42502-0989
(606) 305-2690
jkeith@cityofsomerset.com

Rick Johnson
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.,
a NiSource Company
2001 Mercer Road
PO Box 14241
Lexington, KY 40512
(859) 288-0293
rjohns2@nisource.com

Troy Meadows
Henderson Municipal Gas
1133 5th Street
Henderson, KY 42419
(270) 831-1200
(270) 454-0031 (cell)
tmeadows@cityofhendersonky.org

Bob Moore
Stuart Steel Protection
761 Teri Leigh Cove
Humboldt, TN  38343
(731) 431-1056
rjm@stuartsteel.com

Terry Roach
Carrollton Utilities
225 6th Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY  41008
(502) 732-1217
(502) 525-0457
troach@carrolltonutilities.com

Jack Scott
Atmos Energy
1833 E. 9th Street
Hopkinsville, KY  42240
(270) 886-1246
jack.scott@atmosenergy.com

Danny Shelley
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40391
(859) 744-6171 Ext. 137
(859) 771-3460
dshelley@deltagas.com 

Ron Smith
Tennessee Gas Pipeline
10205 Winchester Road
Clay City, KY 40312
(859) 771-3388
ronnie.smith@elpaso.com

Samuel Vessel
Duke Energy
2120 Dana Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  4520
(513) 287-4777
svessel@duke-energy.com