Gas Compression & Processing Committee

Ben Allen
EnSiteUSA
P.O. Box 1007
109 Fieldview Drive
Versailles, KY  40383
(859) 873-0076
ballen@ensiteusa.com

James Bargo
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, Kentucky  40391
(606) 337-4025
jbargo@deltagas.com

John Clingerman
Cornerstone Controls
11008 King Arthur Lane
Louisville, KY  40222
(502) 387-7746
john.clingerman@cornerstonecontrols.com

Russ Cloyd
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
russ.cloyd@lge-ku.com

Carl Cox
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40391
(859) 744-6171
ccox@deltagas.com

Steve Dowdle
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY  40241
steve.dowdlenewton@lge-ku.com

Nancy Morton
Kentucky Gas Association
P.O. Box 29
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 293-1101
n.morton@kygas.org

Nathan Nash
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
650 LG&E Road
Magnolia, KY  42757
502-364-8795
nathan.nash@lge-ku.com

Rob Nellipowitz
EnSiteUSA
109 Fieldview Drive
P.O. Box 1007
Versailles, KY  40383-5007
(859) 873-0076
rnellipowitz@ensiteusa.com

Gary Porter
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303-2114 
(270) 685-8162 (office)
(270) 685-8162 (cell)
gary.porter@atmosenergy.com 

Steve Roberts
Mott MacDonald
2343 Alexandria Drive Suite 320
Lexington, KY40504
(859) 519-0359
steve.roberts@mottmac.com

John Skaggs
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
650 LG&E Road
Magnolia, KY  42757
(502) 364-8791
john.skaggs@lge-ku.com

Stuart Schultz
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303-2114
(615) 771-8405
stuart.schulz@atmosenergy.com

Matt Tackett
Kentucky Gas Association
P.O. Box 29
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 293-0515
m.tackett@kygas.org

Rick Willis
Atmos Energy
638 West Broadway
Madisonville, KY 42431
(270) 685-8158
rick.willis@atmosenergy.com