Legislative & Regulatory Committee

Patrick Keal
Duke Energy
(502) 419-0290
patrick.keal@duke-energy.com

Gerald Ballinger
Public Energy Authority of Kentucky (PEAK)
516 Highland Avenue
P.O. Box 299
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-0991
publicenergyauth@bellsouth.net

Judy Cooper
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.,
a NiSource Company
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington, KY 40511-1018

David Freibert Jr.
LG&E and KU Services Company
One Quality Street, 4th Floor
Lexington, KY  40507
(859) 367-1271
david.freibert@lge-ku.com

Glenn Jennings
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY  40391
(859) 744-6171
gjennings@deltagas.com

Steve Loyal
Atmos Energy

Brack Marquette
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.,
a NiSource Company
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington, KY 40511-1018
(859) 288-0257
bmarquette@nisource.com

Herb Miller
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.,
a NiSource Company
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington, KY 40511-1018

Ven Needham
Duke Energy

Bill Osborne
Carrollton Utilities
225 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY  41008
(502) 732-7055
bosborne@carrolltonutilities.com

Owen Reeves
Henderson Municipal Gas
222 First Street
P.O. Box 716
Henderson, KY  42420
(270) 831-1200 Ext. 213
oreeves@cityofhendersonky.org

George Siemens
LG&E and KU Services Company
LG&E Center
220 W. Main Street, 14th Floor
Louisville, KY. 40202
(502) 627-2323
george.siemens@lge-ku.com

Randy Suttles
Duke Energy
(859) 815-6411
randall.suttles@duke-energy.com

Richard “Smitty” Taylor
Atmos and Duke