Operations & Engineering Committee

Ryan Austin
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY  42303
(270) 685-8048 (office)
(270) 929-3803 (cell)
ryan.austin@atmosenergy.com

Bobby Brown
Atmos Energy
3510 Coleman Road
Paducah, KY  42001
(270) 575-3779
bobby.brown@atmosenergy.com

Andrew Byrd
InfraSource
11701 East 350 Hwy
Raytown, MO 64138
(770) 634-3908
andrew.byrd@infrasourceinc.com

Brian Claypool
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
(502) 333-1820
brian.claypool@lge-ku.com

Matt Franklin
EnSiteUSA
109 Fieldview Drive
P.O. Box 1007
Versailles, KY  40383-5007
(859) 873-0076
mfranklin@ensiteusa.com

Mike Fravert
ARCO Engineering, Inc.
3317 Gilmore Industrial Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 966-3134
mike@arcoengineering.com

Chad Fritsch
Manger of Systems Operations
Duke Energy
(513) 287-1424 (office)
(513) 678-3943 (cell)
chad.fritsch@duke-energy.com

Matthew Hobbs
City of Elizabethtown Natural Gas
200 West Dixie Avenue
P.O. Box 550
Elizabethtown, KY  42701
(270) 765-6121 ext.222
(270) 268-2288
matthew.hobbs@elizabethtownky.gov

Kim Hoppenjans
Supervisor Work Management Support
Duke Energy
513-287-3509
kim.hoppenjans@duke-energy.com

Chris Lange
Manger of Service Delivery
Duke Energy
(513) 287-1421 (office)
(513) 479-2885 (cell)
chris.lange@duke-energy.com

Jonathan Morphew
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY  40391
(859) 744-6171
jmorphew@deltagas.com

Brian Potter
EnSiteUSA
109 Fieldview Drive
P.O. Box 1007
Versailles, KY  40383-5007
(859) 873-0076
bpotter@ensiteusa.com

Terry Roach
Carrollton Utilities
225 6th Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY  41008
(502) 732-1217 (office)
(502) 525-0457 (cell)
troach@carrolltonutilities.com

Joseph Ryan
Louisville Gas and Electric
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY  40241
(502) 333-1813
joseph.ryan@lge-ku.com

Malcolm Stephens
Louisville Gas and Electric
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY  40214
(502) 376-6265
malcolm.stephens@lge-ku.com

Paul Stratman
Louisville Gas and Electric
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY  40214
(502) 364-8764
paul.stratman@lge-ku.com

Gary Sullivan
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.,
a NiSource Company
2001 Mercer Road
P.O. Box 14241
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 288-0225
gsulli1@nisource.com

Ryne White
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY  42303
(270) 685-8140 (office)
(270) 929-1706 (cell)
ryne.white@atmosenergy.com

Gabriel Wood, P.E.
Louisville Gas & Electric
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 333-1879
gabriel.wood@lge-ku.com