Education Committee

Shawn Aiken
Southern Cathodic Protection
780 Johnson Ferry Road, Ste 225
Atlanta, GA 30342
(859) 559-3682
shawn@cathodicprotection.com

Bill Aitken

Kentucky Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, KY 40602
(502) 564-3940
bill.aitken@ky.gov

Jason Brangers

Utility Safety and Design, Inc.
P.O. Box 727
Shelbyville, KY 40066
(502) 513-5127 (Office)
(502) 819-1338 (Cell)
jason@usdi.us

Joy Carroll
Somerset Gas Service
105 College Street
P.O. Box 989
Somerset, KY  42502-0989
(606) 678-4466
jcarroll@cityofsomerset.com

Reggie Chaney
Somerset Gas Service
105 College Street
P.O. Box 989
Somerset, KY  42502-0989
(606) 678-4466 Ext. 360
rchaney@cityofsomerset.com

Bill Chatterton
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.,
a NiSource Company
2001 Mercer Road
P.O. Box 14241
Lexington, KY  40512-4241
bchatterton@nisource.com

Mike Coleman
Atmos Energy
307 Marion Road
Princeton, KY 42445
(270) 625-0547
michael.coleman@atmosenergy.com

Larry Dodson
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY  40241-1208
(502) 333-1872
larry.dodson@lge-ku.com

Jason Garland
Industrial Training Services, Inc.
310 C. C. Lowry Drive
Murray, KY  42071
(270) 753-2150 Ext. 119
j.garland@ITS-Training.com

Phil Gregory
Mountaineer Gas Company
P.O. Box 5201
Charleston, WV  25361-0201
(304) 556-3865
jamesgregory@mgcwv.com

Brent Hensley
Duke Energy
1934 Augustine Avenue
Covington, KY 41014
(859)815-6453
brent.hensley@duke-energy.com

Melissa Holbrook
Kentucky Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, KY 40602
(502) 564-3940
melissac.holbrook@ky.gov

L. Allyson Honaker
Goss Samford, PLLC
2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite B-325
Lexington, KY 40504
(859) 368-7740
allyson@gosssamfordlaw.com

Jerome Humphries
Duke Energy
1934 Augustine Street
Covington, KY 41014
(859) 815-6412
jerome.humphries@duke-energy.com

Mike Koby
Heath Consultants, Inc.
805 Holiday Haven Drive
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 598-0751
m.koby@heathus.com

Nancy Morton
Kentucky Gas Association
P.O. Box 29
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 293-1101
n.morton@kygas.org

Donna Nedelk, M.S.
ARC Randolph & Associates., LLC
4017 Washington Road, Ste. 175
Pittsburgh, PA  15317
(859) 543-0224
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com

Tim Pearson
Carrollton Utilities
225 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-7055
tpearson@carrolltonutilities.com

Bob Price
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
900 Pennsylvania Avenue
P.O. Box 6070
Charleston, WV  25362-0070
(304) 353-5074
bob.price@chk.com

Mary Virginia Rupard
Delta Natural Gas Company
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY  40391
(859) 744-6171, Ext. 1160
mvrupard@deltagas.com

Zane Salyers
RussMar Logistics, LLC
2371 Irvine Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-0112
zane.salyers@russmarutilities.com

Matt Tackett
Kentucky Gas Association
P.O. Box 29
Murray, KY  42071
(270) 293-0515
m.tackett@kygas.org

Kenny Tapp
Louisville Gas and Electric Company
13723 Windy Haven Way
Louisville, KY 40299
kenny.tapp2@lge-ku.com

Roger Wingate
ARC Randolph & Associates, LLC
1112 N. Cleveland Road
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 543-0224
r.wingate@live.com