MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Brenton, Sales Manager
5409 Enterprise Blvd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102
(412) 347-0446
(412) 600-8551
dbrenton@abpowell.com
Product/Services
Leser Safety Relief Valves, Welker Process Equipment, (Sampling and Odorizing Equipment), Envent Analyzers
ABB
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Scott Townsend, Marketing Communications Specialist II
7051 Industrial Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 338-4883
(918) 213-5091
scott.m.townsend@us.abb.com
Product/Services
As a leader in automation to the oil and gas industry, ABB offers a complete solution comprising of analyzers, primary meters, transmitters and our flow computers. ABB’s automation intelligence technology enables you to make more profit in a sustainable way.
Member Classification
Primary Contact
George Bozinovski, President
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 765-1983
(219) 763-4000
georgeb@acp-inc.biz
Product/Services
Instrumentation/Controls
Associate(s)

Chris Sears, Vice President
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 241-3630
chriss@acp-inc.biz

Matt Spaulding, Project Manager
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(502) 680-5768
matts@acp-inc.biz

Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Sotiros, CEO
1564 Hallwood Court
Crofton, MD 21114
(410) 212-2599
david@flyaerialproduction.com
Product/Services
Drone based leak detection and inspections
Associate(s)

Drew Talley, CEO
1564 Hallwood Court
Crofton, MD 21114
(870) 820-0011
dtalley@flyaps.io

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Curt Boone
11360 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 42099
(502) 822-0130
curt.boone@allsafeindustries.com
Product/Services
Gas detection fixed & portable; fall protection; industrial hygiene; hazmat; confined space equipment
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Chris Allen, President
P.O. Box 9
Dowling, MI 49050
(877) 854-3552
chris@allentrenchsafety.com
Product/Services
Trench Boxes
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Elisa Mueller
P.O. Box 9098
1550 Cobb Industrial Drive NE
Marietta, GA 30065
(770) 422-1355
(770) 778-2661
elisa@alliedcorrosion.com
Product/Services
Cathodic protection materials, installations and ECDA services
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jonathan Pennington, Oil & Gas Sales Manager
1960 Valley Dale
Bluefield, VA 24605
(276) 722-2094
jrpennington@pemco.net
Product/Services
Industrial Control Buildings, Measurement Buildings, Skids, Custom Electrical Panels, EFM Flow Computers (Thermo Fisher) Field Services
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Kevin Dishner
7313 Route 338
P.O. Box 124
Knox, PA 16232
(412) 585-9242
kdishner@appliedpipeline.com
Product/Services
Compressor Repairs, Fabrication, Facility Construction, Insertion Devices & Corrosion Monitoring, Instrumentation Manifolds, Measurement (Ultrasonic & Orifice), Sulfur Analyzers, Gas Chromatography, Pipeline Closures, Pipeline Valves, Sample Bottles, Valve Lubricants & Sealants, Filters/Separators
Associate(s)

John Bachman
7313 Route 338
P.O. Box 124
Knox, PA 16232
(412) 600-5741
jbachman@appliedpipeline.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Cary Conner, Director of Strategic Partnerships
10999 Stahl Road
Newburgh, IN 47630
(888) 311-7248
cconner@apsolutions.net
Product/Services
Gateway Payment Solutions for Municipalities & Utilities
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Mark Strother, Project Administrator/Sales
11704 Reames Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 560-2948
mstrother@goaptus.com
Product/Services
Inspection and remediation on exposed pipeline crossings (Specialize in difficult to access locations, bridges etc.). Regulator station remediation. Casing locating and testing. Test Station installation.
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Donna Nedelk, M.S.
4017 Washington Road, Suite 175
McMurray, PA 15317-2520
(859) 543-0224
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com
Product/Services
Regulatory Compliance and Training, OQ Qualifications
Committee Member(s)

Roger L. Wingate
1112 N. Cleveland Road
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 806-3451
r.wingate@live.com
Education Committee

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Michael Fravert, Sales Engineer
3317 Gilmore Industrial Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 966-3134
(502) 594-9741
mike@arcoengineering.com
Operations & Engineering Committee, Measurement & Regulation Committee
Product/Services
Measurement & Regulation Committee (Take Operations Committee Off - Only M&R
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Norman Baker
4244 Mt. Pleasant Street NW
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 808-3968
nbaker@awptraffic.com
Product/Services
Temporary traffic control, steel plate delivery & rental, equipment rental, corrosion testing
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tom Myers
639 Granite Street, Suite 000
Braintree, MA 02184
(214) 770-6268
tmyers@arkengineering.com
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ricky Hedrick, VP of Operations, Southeast and Midwest
110 S Alta Avenue
Danville, KY 40422
(606) 669-3711
rhedrick@astarinc.com
Product/Services
Operator Qualifications and Safety/Task Training
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Craig Rice
3510 Coleman Road
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 217-3304
craig.rice@atmosenergy.com
Board Member
Associate(s)

Ryan Austin
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8048
(270) 929-3803
ryan.austin@atmostenergy.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Danny Bertotti, VP Marketing
810 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 600
Franklin, TN  37067
(615) 771-8335
(615) 310-3001
danny.bertotti@atmosenergy.com

Kevin Dobbs
810 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
(615)-771-8453
kevin.dobbs@atmosenergy.com

Bill H. Greer
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 901-1701
(270) 791-2350
bill.greer@atmosenergy.com

Mark A. Martin
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270)-685-8024
mark.martin@atmosenergy.com

Tim Owen
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8171
(270) 929-2393
timothy.owen@atmosenergy.com
Damage Prevention Committee

Committee Member(s)

Silas Bohlen
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8020
(270) 570-0445
silas.bohlen@atmosenergy.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Mike Coleman
Supervisor
307 Marion Road
Princeton, KY 42445
(270) 625-0547
michael.coleman@atmosenergy.com
Education Committee

Kay Coomes
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8095
(270) 929-2393
kay.coomes@atmosenergy.com
Damage Prevention, Legislative & Regulatory Committees

Chase Downing
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270)-685-8128
(270) 570-2276
chase.downing@atmosenergy.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Sean Jones
3510 Coleman Road
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 625-8101
sean.jones@atmosenergy.com
Corrosion Committee

Tim Owen
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8171
(270) 929-2393
timothy.owen@atmosenergy.com
Damage Prevention Committee

Gary Porter
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8162
gary.porter@atmosenergy.com
Gas Compression Committee

Craig Rice
3510 Coleman Road
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 217-3304
craig.rice@atmosenergy.com
Education Committee

Stuart Schulz
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(615) 771-8405
stuart.schulz@atmosenergy.com
Gas Compression Committee

Jack Scott
1833 East 9th Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 886-1246
jack.scott@atmosenergy.com
Corrosion Committee

Anthony Stallins
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8039
(270) 779-4849
anthony.stallins@atmosenergy.com
Damage Prevention Committee

Ryan Tolbert, Operations Supervisor
1833 East 9th Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 887-2542
(270) 625-3490
ryan.tolbert@atmosenergy.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Bruce Tucker
Manager, Compliance
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-4068
(270) 929-5071
george.tucker@atmosenergy.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Kenny Westerfield
SCADA Technician
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 314-0661
kenneth.westerfield@atmosenergy.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Ryne White
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8140
(270) 929-1706
ryne.white@atmosenergy.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Edward Cooper, VP Operations and Business Development
1 Hickory Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(352) 812-1510
ecooper@acspecialists.us
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ralph Webb, Regional Director – OQ
2223 Ave L Edwards Landing
San Leon, TX 77539
(409) 526-9256
rwebb@avetta.com
Product/Services
Online Training and Contractor Management
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Robin Phelps
P.O. Box 639
BaRoadwell, KY 42023
(270) 628-5444
(270) 628-3833
rphelps.bcu@gmail.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Walter Donoghue, Senior Sales Representative
111 Downey Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(508) 930-1494
wdonoghue@bascomturner.com
Product/Services
Manufacturer of Gas Detection Equipment
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Austin Hallam, Manager
5193 East US 50
Oliney, IL 62450
(618) 943-0696
ahallam@basinindustrysupply.com
Product/Services
Pipe, Valves & Fitting
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Austin Hallam, Manager
5193 East US 50
Olney, IL 62450
(618) 392-5751
ahallam@basinindustrysupply.com
Product/Services
Pipe, Valves, and Fittings
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Todd Riley, Manager
201 Main Street
Benton, KY 42025
(270) 527-3717
(270) 703-2052
triley@cityofbenton.org
Board Member
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Perry D. Hyde, Director of Sales and Marketing
601 Nalle Place
Culpepper, VA 22701
(540) 825-8334x117
(540) 229-1882
phyde@binghamandtaylor.com
Product/Services
Manufacturer of cast iron and plastic curb & valve boxes as well as accessory items. We also provide pipeline markers & protection sleeves
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jeff Gray
4000 Terminal Drive, Suite 206
Lexington, KY 40510
(859) 425-3210
(859) 402-7077
jgray@Bluegrassairport.com
Associate(s)

Tommy Haynes, Facility Maintenance
4000 Terminal Drive, Suite 206
Lexington, KY 40510
(859) 382-3238
thaynes@bluegrassairport.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Rex Parsons
3620 Rockland Mills Road
Center, KY 42214
(270) 565-5757
bluegrassgas@scrtc.com
Associate(s)

Julie G. Parsons
3620 Rockland Mills Road
Center, KY 42214
(270) 565-5757
jparsons@scrtc.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Charles J. Hoffman
610 West 2nd Street
Owensboro, KY 42304
(270) 688-6915
chuck.j.hoffman@bwpmpl.com
Committee Member(s)

Mark Hamilton
mark.hamilton@bwpmpl.com
Gas Supply & Control Committee

Jason Tierney
jason.tierney@bwpmlp.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ashlie Salsi, Account Manager
9703 Guildford Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412) 363-5350
(412) 758-9216
asalsi@bobscullion.com
Product/Services
Construction Equipment and Supplies for Utility, Industrial and Pipeline Industry
Associate(s)

Bob Scullion, Owner/President
9703 Guildford Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412) 363-5350
(412) 758-9216
sales@bobscullion.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Tom Shirey, Jr.
P.O. Box 69
Burkesville, KY 42717
(270) 864-9400
(270) 268-5122
dts@burkesvillgas.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Robie Robinson, Area Sales Manager
1620 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030-1644
(513) 922-7444
robie@locatorguys.com
Product/Services
Underground Line Locators
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Sean Hieronimus, Chief Safety & Compliance Director
75 West 3rd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 522-3868
shieronimus@cjhughes.com
Product/Services
Pipeline/Utility Contractor
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Patricia Baker
P.O. Box 305
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-4330
(270) 303-1139
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Terry Roach
900 Clay Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-1217
(502) 525-0457
troach@carrolltonutilities.com
Board Member
Corrosion, Operations & Engineering Committees
Associate(s)

Logan Hudgins
900 Clay Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-1217
(502) 525-4657
lhusfina@carrolltonutilities.com

Kaleb Nab
900 Clay Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-1217
(502) 525-9064
knab@carrolltonutilities.com
Education Committee

Terry Roach
900 Clay Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-1217
(502) 525-0457
troach@carrolltonutilities.com
Board Member
Corrosion, Operations & Engineering Committees

Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Bob Dingess, Business Development
1763 US Route 60 W
P.O. Box 455
Milton, WV 25541
(304) 743-4250
(304) 942-8801
bobdingess@cenergyco.com
Product/Services
Engineering, Manufacturing & Construction
Associate(s)

Jim Brinsky , Business Development
1763 US Route 60 W
P.O. Box 455
Milton, WV 25541
(304) 743-4250

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Scott Ogren, Operation Supervisor
14805 Hickory Creek Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37771
(713) 207-3616
(713) 962-1152
scott.ogren@CenterPointEnergy.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Zachary Shaaban, Business Development
1111 Louisiana Street, 12th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
(346) 802-0464
z.shaaban@centerpointenergy.com
Product/Services
Turnkey CNG/LNG Services for Pipeline, LDC and Industrial Customers
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Aidan Clark
1619 E Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 209-3800
aidan.clark@ciactuationc.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
John Beighle, Americas' Account Manager
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(806) 367-3389
beighjs@cpchem.com
Product/Services
Odorants
Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Regenhardt
P.O. Box 22310
Knoxville, TN 37933
(800) 251-9482
(901) 468-9204
dregenhardt@cgs-inc.com
Product/Services
PolyPipe PEpipe and fittings, Lyall risers, Lycofit and Lyco polyvalves, Nordstrom polyvalves, Balon ball vales, Jomar bras ball valves, Christensen plug valves, Central Plastics, Trenton wax products, Ametek valve boxes, Protecto Wrap coatings, Raychem shrink sleeves, Aervoe Aerosols
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Vernon Smith, Operations Manager
37 Court Street
P.O. Box 1309
Whitley City, KY 42653
(606) 376-8373
vernon_smith@alltel.net
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Darrin Blevins
219 Main Street
P.O. Box 85
Augusta, KY 41002
(606) 756-2183
(606) 402-1113
dblevins@augustaky.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jeff Mofford
P.O. Box 216
Brooksville, KY 41004
(606) 735-2619
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Franklin Reinhard, Public Works Director
9100 State Rt. 493
Clay, KY 42404
(270) 664-2444
claypw@bellsouth.net
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Pam Hoots
116 Campbellsville Street, Suite 1
Columbia, KY 42728
(270) 384-2006
(270) 634-3302
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Matthew Hobbs, Gas System Engineer
301 Waterworks Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
(270) 765-6121 x220
matthew.hobbs@elizabethtownky.gov
Board Member
Operations & Engineering Committee
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Eddie W. Washam
P.O. Box 57
Hardin, KY 42048
(270) 437-4361
(270) 226-3435
cityofhardin2@wk.net
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Danny Pruett
1812 South 7th Street
Hickman, KY 42050
(270) 236-2535
cohk@galaxycable.net
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tyler Gentry, Superintendent of Public Works
106 West 6th Street
Sturgis, KY 42459
(270) 952-0131
tylergentry2016@gmail.com
Associate(s)

Justin Devine, Assistant Superintendent
106 West 6th Street
Sturgis, KY 42459
(270) 635-7879
jdevine2134@icloud.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Scotty Turner, Mayor
206 North Magnolia Street
Tompkinsville, KY 42167-1698
(270)-487-6776
gas@tompkinsvilleky.gov


P.O. Box 29      Murray, Kentucky 42071
Toll-Free: 800.455.9427   •   Phone: 270.293.1101   •   Fax: 270.489.0061