Duke Energy

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Patrick Keal
139 East Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(502) 419-0290
patrick.keal@duke-energy.com
Board Member
Legislative & Regulatory, Damage Prevention Committee

Associate(s)

<p id="jerome"></p>Jerome Humphries, Manager 1 – Gas Technical Training
4670 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, KY  45226
(513) 979-5627
(513) 373-9769
jerome.humphries@duke-energy.com

 

Committee Member(s)

Jim Collins
5445 Audro Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513) 287-1426
jim.collins@duke-energy.com
Corrosion Committee

Keith Geiman
EF 206/1934 Augustine Avenue
Covington, KY 41014
(859) 815-6408
keith.geiman@duke-energy.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Sue Gilb
1934 Augustine Avenue
Covington , KY 41014
(513) 287-2752
sue.gilb@duke-energy.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Gary Hebbeler
139 East Fourth Street, RM 460-Annex
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 287-2457
gary.hebbeler@Duke-Energy.com

Nick Schack, Manager Customer Field Operations
5445 Audro Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513) 287-1415
nicholas.schack@duke-energy.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Melissa Vaughan
1262 Cox Avenue
Erlanger, KY 41018
(513) 312-9744
melissa.vaughan@duke-energy.com
Damage Prevention Committee

Send Message to listing owner

Please log in to be able to send messages to the listing owner.