Louisville Gas & Electric Company

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tom Rieth, Director, Gas Constr Ops & Engineer
820 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 627-3038
tom.rieth@lge-ku.com
Board Member
Associate(s)

Lonnie Bellar, Chief Operating Officer
220 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 627-4830
lonnie.bellar@lge-ku.com

Caroline Clark, Director, External Affairs
220 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 627-2988
caroline.clark@lge-ku.com

John Malloy, VP Gas Distribution
220 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502)627-4836
john.malloy@lge-ku.com

Tom Rieth, Director, Gas Constr Ops & Engineer
820 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 627-3386
tom.rieth@lge-ku.com

Committee Member(s)

Caroline Clark
caroline.clark@lge-ku.com
Legislative & Regulatory Committee

Russ Cloyd
(502) 364-8276
russ.cloyd@lge-ku.com
Gas Compression Committee

Mike Collins
820 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 627-3191
mike.collins@lge-ku.com
Legislative & Regulatory Committee

Aaron Cummins
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 643-6050
aaron.cummins@lge-ku.com
Corrosion Committee

Larry Dodson
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
(502) 333-1872
larry.dodson@lge-ku.com
Education Committee

Steve Dowdle
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
(502) 364-8276
steve.dowdle@lge-ku.com
Gas Compression Committee

David Freibert
One Quality Street
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 367-1271
david.friebert@lge-ku.com
Damage Prevention, Legislative & Regulatory Committees

Dave Harmeling
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
dave.harmeling@lge-ku.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Eddie Harshfield
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 364-8248
eddie.harshfield@lge-ku.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Brad Hiner
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 333-1974
brad.hiner@lge-ku.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Bill Lawson
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 364-8276
william.lawson@lge-ku.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee

Nathan Nash
650 LG&E Road
Magnolia, KY 42757
(502) 364-8795
nathan.nash@lge-ku.com
Gas Compression Committee

Mark Satkamp, Director, Gas Control & Storage
220 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40232
(502) 627-3135
mark.satkamp@lge-ku.com
Gas Supply & Control Committee

Brad Shipp
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
(502) 333-1718
(502) 528-9160
bradley.shipp@lge-ku.com
Education Committee

John Skaggs
650 LG&E Road
Magnolia, KY 42757
(502) 364-8791
john.skaggs@lge-ku.com
Gas Compression Committee

Gabriel Wood
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 364-8428
gabriel.wood@lge-ku.com
Operations & Engineering Committee

Send Message to listing owner

Please log in to be able to send messages to the listing owner.