The Measurement and Regulation Committee is committed to the sharing of knowledge and providing insight on new technologies and processes related to the natural gas industry, from the suppliers to the end users, to deliver natural gas in a safe and reliable manner.

We are always open to new members and new ideas.


(Click on the Committee Member’s name to view their contact info)

Bill Lawson
Louisville Gas & Electric

Aaron Bee
Delta Natural Gas Company

Adam Bloyd
Kinder Morgan

Tim Clayton
Henderson Municipal Gas

Mike Fravert
ARCO Engineering, Inc.

Sue Gilb
Duke Energy

Eddie Harshfield
Louisville Gas & Electric

Brad Hiner
Louisville Gas & Electric

James Keese
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.

Bill Lawson
Louisville Gas & Electric

Nancy Morton
Kentucky Gas Association

Casey Reed

Adam Schmidt
Romet Limited

Ray Schnebelen
Precision Pipeline Equipment

Jim Shuffett
Kinder Morgan

Jason Tierney
Boardwalk/Texas Gas

Kenny Westerfield
Atmos Energy

Ryan Williams
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.

P.O. Box 29      Murray, Kentucky 42071
Toll-Free: 800.455.9427   •   Phone: 270.293.1101   •   Fax: 270.489.0061