Affiliate

Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Brenton, Sales Manager
5409 Enterprise Blvd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102
(412) 347-0446
(412) 600-8551
dbrenton@abpowell.com
Product/Services
Leser Safety Relief Valves, Welker Process Equipment, (Sampling and Odorizing Equipment), Envent Analyzers

ABB

ABB
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Scott Townsend, Marketing Communications Specialist II
7051 Industrial Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 338-4883
(918) 213-5091
scott.m.townsend@us.abb.com
Product/Services
As a leader in automation to the oil and gas industry, ABB offers a complete solution comprising of analyzers, primary meters, transmitters and our flow computers. ABB’s automation intelligence technology enables you to make more profit in a sustainable way.
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Andrew Marra, Sales Engineer
777 Corporation Street, #563
Beaver, PA 15009
(617) 290-2134
amarra@accumetcorp.com
Product/Services
Regulators, Meters, Filters
Member Classification
Primary Contact
George Bozinovski, President
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 765-1983
(219) 763-4000
georgeb@acp-inc.biz
Product/Services
Instrumentation/Controls
Associate(s)

Chris Sears, Vice President
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 241-3630
chriss@acp-inc.biz

Matt Spaulding, Project Manager
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(502) 680-5768
matts@acp-inc.biz

Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Sotiros, CEO
1564 Hallwood Court
Crofton, MD 21114
(410) 212-2599
david@flyaerialproduction.com
Product/Services
Drone - Gas Leak Detection and Corrosion Inspection
Associate(s)

Drew Talley, Manager of Oil & Gas Services
1564 Hallwood Court
Crofton, MD 21114
(870) 820-0011
dtalley@flyaps.io

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Curt Boone
11360 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 42099
(502) 822-0130
curt.boone@allsafeindustries.com
Product/Services
Gas detection fixed & portable; fall protection; industrial hygiene; hazmat; confined space equipment
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Chris Allen, President
P.O. Box 9
Dowling, MI 49050
(877) 854-3552
chris@allentrenchsafety.com
Product/Services
Trench Boxes
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Elisa Mueller
P.O. Box 9098
1550 Cobb Industrial Drive NE
Marietta, GA 30065
(770) 422-1355
(770) 778-2661
elisa@alliedcorrosion.com
Product/Services
Cathodic protection materials, installations and ECDA services
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jonathan Pennington, Oil & Gas Sales Manager
1960 Valley Dale
Bluefield, VA 24605
(276) 722-2094
jrpennington@pemco.net
Product/Services
Industrial Control Buildings, Measurement Buildings, Skids, Custom Electrical Panels, EFM Flow Computers (Thermo Fisher) Field Services
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Kevin Dishner
7313 Route 338
P.O. Box 124
Knox, PA 16232
(412) 585-9242
kdishner@appliedpipeline.com
Product/Services
Compressor Repairs, Fabrication, Facility Construction, Insertion Devices & Corrosion Monitoring, Instrumentation Manifolds, Measurement (Ultrasonic & Orifice), Sulfur Analyzers, Gas Chromatography, Pipeline Closures, Pipeline Valves, Sample Bottles, Valve Lubricants & Sealants, Filters/Separators
Associate(s)

John Bachman
7313 Route 338
P.O. Box 124
Knox, PA 16232
(412) 600-5741
jbachman@appliedpipeline.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Cary Conner, Director of Strategic Partnerships
10999 Stahl Road
Newburgh, IN 47630
(888) 311-7248
cconner@apsolutions.net
Product/Services
Gateway Payment Solutions for Municipalities & Utilities
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Lisa Tenbroeck, Sales and Marketing
5930 Northwoods Business Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 594-5684
(980) 310-3334
ltenbroeck@goaptus.com
Product/Services
Inspection and remediation on exposed pipeline crossings (Specialize in difficult to access locations, bridges etc.). Regulator station remediation. Casing locating and testing. Test Station installation.
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Donna Nedelk, M.S.
4017 Washington Road, Suite 175
McMurray, PA 15317-2520
(859) 543-0224
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com
Product/Services
Regulatory Compliance and Training, OQ Qualifications
Committee Member(s)

Roger L. Wingate
1112 N. Cleveland Road
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 806-3451
r.wingate@live.com
Education Committee

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Michael Fravert, Sales Engineer
3317 Gilmore Industrial Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 966-3134
(502) 594-9741
mike@arcoengineering.com
Operations & Engineering Committee, Measurement & Regulation Committee
Product/Services
Measurement & Regulation Committee (Take Operations Committee Off - Only M&R
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Norman Baker
4244 Mt. Pleasant Street NW
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 808-3968
nbaker@awptraffic.com
Product/Services
Temporary traffic control, steel plate delivery & rental, equipment rental, corrosion testing
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tom Myers
639 Granite Street, Suite 000
Braintree, MA 02184
(214) 770-6268
tmyers@arkengineering.com
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ricky Hedrick, Senior Vice President of Business
121 Dewey Drive, Suite E
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(606) 669-3711
rhedrick@astarinc.com
Education Committee
Product/Services
Operator Qualifications and Safety/Task Training
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Edward Cooper, VP Operations and Business Development
1 Hickory Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(352) 812-1510
ecooper@acspecialists.us
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ralph Webb, Regional Director – OQ
2223 Ave L Edwards Landing
San Leon, TX 77539
(409) 526-9256
rwebb@avetta.com
Product/Services
Online Training and Contractor Management
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Walter Donoghue, Senior Sales Representative
111 Downey Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(508) 930-1494
wdonoghue@bascomturner.com
Product/Services
Manufacturer of Gas Detection Equipment
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Austin Hallam, Manager
5193 East US 50
Oliney, IL 62450
(618) 943-0696
ahallam@basinindustrysupply.com
Product/Services
Pipe, Valves & Fitting
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Austin Hallam, Manager
5193 East US 50
Olney, IL 62450
(618) 392-5751
ahallam@basinindustrysupply.com
Product/Services
Pipe, Valves, and Fittings
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Perry Hyde, Sales Director
601 Nalle Place
Culpepper, VA 22701
(540) 229-1882
phyde@bandt-us.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Bob Scullion, Owner/President
9703 Guildford Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412) 363-5350
(412) 758-9216
sales@bobscullion.com
Product/Services
Construction Equipment and Supplies for Utility, Industrial and Pipeline Industry
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Sean Hieronimus, Chief Safety & Compliance Director
75 West 3rd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 522-3868
shieronimus@cjhughes.com
Product/Services
Pipeline/Utility Contractor
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Roger Lewis, Area Sales Manager
1620 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030
(513) 913-0245
roger@locatorguys.com
Product/Services
Underground line locators & inspection cameras
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Bob Dingess, Business Development
1763 US Route 60 W
P.O. Box 455
Milton, WV 25541
(304) 743-4250
(304) 942-8801
bobdingess@cenergyco.com
Product/Services
Engineering, Manufacturing & Construction
Associate(s)

Jim Brinsky , Business Development
1763 US Route 60 W
P.O. Box 455
Milton, WV 25541
(304) 743-4250

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Scott Ogren, Operation Supervisor
14805 Hickory Creek Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37771
(713) 207-3616
(713) 962-1152
scott.ogren@CenterPointEnergy.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Zachary Shaaban, Business Development
1111 Louisiana Street, 12th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
(346) 802-0464
z.shaaban@centerpointenergy.com
Product/Services
Turnkey CNG/LNG Services for Pipeline, LDC and Industrial Customers
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Aidan Clark
1619 E Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 209-3800
aidan.clark@ciactuationc.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
John Beighle, Technical Account Manager
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(806) 367-3389
beighjs@cpchem.com
Product/Services
Gas Odorants
Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Regenhardt
P.O. Box 22310
Knoxville, TN 37933
(800) 251-9482
(901) 468-9204
dregenhardt@cgs-inc.com
Product/Services
PolyPipe PEpipe and fittings, Lyall risers, Lycofit and Lyco polyvalves, Nordstrom polyvalves, Balon ball vales, Jomar bras ball valves, Christensen plug valves, Central Plastics, Trenton wax products, Ametek valve boxes, Protecto Wrap coatings, Raychem shrink sleeves, Aervoe Aerosols
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tyler Gentry, Superintendent of Public Works
106 West 6th Street
Sturgis, KY 42459
(270) 952-0131
tylergentry2016@gmail.com
Associate(s)

Justin Devine, Assistant Superintendent
106 West 6th Street
Sturgis, KY 42459
(270) 635-7879
jdevine2134@icloud.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Richard Clark, President
PO Box 132
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 630-1600
(731) 616-8846
rclark@clark-eus.com
Product/Services
Providing professional engineering services including facilities planning, engineering design from gate station to meter, system modeling, construction management and regulatory compliance.
Associate(s)

Eddie Moffitt, Manager of Business Development
214 Cinder Path Road
Estill Springs, TN 37330
(731) 630-1600
(931) 580-1339
emoffitt@clark-eus.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Darren Cleary, President
2006 Edmonton Road
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
(270) 487-1784
cci@clearyconst.com
Associate(s)

Kevin King
2006 Edmonton Road
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
(270) 487-1784
cci@clearyconst.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Eric Schaumloffel, Energy Applications Specialist
2629 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45214
(513) 542-1200
(513) 608-4923
eschaum@cas-en.com
Product/Services
Turn Key Systems for Gas Analysis and Shelters
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Todd Aebersold, Branch Manager
2821 Sable Mill Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 280-0100
(502) 773-1942
taebersold@consolidatedpipe.com
Product/Services
Coated steel and polyethylene pipe, valves, pipe wrap, anodes, fittings, risers, Mueller products and excellent service
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Brian Wandling, P.E. President
2021 West Lloyd Expressway
P.O. Box 6770
Evansville, IN 47712
(812) 425-9249
(812) 457-5336
brian@gocsi.biz
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Billy Piovesan, Oil & Gas Business Development Manager
7131 E Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 316-3331
billy.piovesan@cornerstonecontrols.com
Gas Compression Committee
Product/Services
Local Business Partner of Emerson representing Fisher Valves and Regulators; Remote Automation Solutions - Fisher ROC, Bristol ControlWave, and Open Enterprise SCADA Software; Valve Sutomation Services - Virgo, Bettis, and EIM
Associate(s)

Steve Bullock,
873 Minkin Drive
Traverse, MI 49685
(513) 354-5508
(513) 479-0577
steve.bullock@cornerstonecontrols.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Joshua D. Ott, Owner/CEO
1563 Johnson Road
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 210-3668
crazeweld@gmail.com
Product/Services
SafePurge Tools, Mechanical Contracting/Welding, Tooling Solutions/Manufacturing
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tim Bechtel, Business Development Leader
340 Business Park Circle
P.O. Box 187
Stoughton, WI 53589
(608) 877-9900
(608) 205-6845
art@dairyland.com
Product/Services
Decouplers
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Dan Fitzgerald, CEO
P.O. Box 4438
Chico, CA 95927
800 200-6705
(530) 518-1442
dan@safegassurvey.com
Product/Services
Risk Assessment, Leak Surveys, Training
Associate(s)

Kate Fitzgerald-Wade, Engineer
P.O. Box 4438
Chico, CA 95927
(530) 798-0249
kfitzwade@gmail.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tania Di Iorio, Marketing Director
400 Sparrow Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
(614) 443-9751
(630) 747-7419
elliott@ditchwitchky.com
Product/Services
Premier source of construction equipment committed exclusively to helping underground professionals, locate, install and rehabilitate pipe and cable underground
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Robert L. Dix
210 Industry Parkway
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 887-2661
dixpipe1@aol.com
Product/Services
Installation of 1”-16” gas distribution, 4”-16” gas transmission, as well as air or hydrostatic testing, road boring (small or large), stringing and hauling, clearing and clean-up_in addition, perform service work and make 1”-4” taps up to 125 lbs.
Member Classification
Primary Contact
John Booth, Director of Sales and Marketing
4237 State Route 34
Hurricane, WV 25526
(304) 757-6565
(304) 545-3367
johnb@eagleresearchcorp.com
Product/Services
Volume Correctors, Pressure Recorders, Recorders Flow Computers, Electronic Flow Measurement
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Phil Wiegers, President & CEO
1406 Hutton Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
(972) 446-1655
(214) 649-4510
pwiegers@egwusa.com
Associate(s)

Jason Garland, Director of Business Development
1406 Hutton Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
(270) 293-9246
jgarland@egwusa.com
Board Member
Education Committee

Blake Paris, Territory Manager
1406 Hutton Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
(972) 672-7894
bparis@egwusa.com

Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tony Pasquarello
P.O. Box 319
Paoli, IN 47454
(812) 723-2626
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Dwain Jackson, Sales Representative
888 Pleasant Valley Drive
Springboro, MO  45066
(513) 426-2286
dwain.jackson@emerson.com
Product/Services
Rosemount & Micromotion process instrumentation; Pressure, Temperature, Level and Flow
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Steve Munster, Business Development Manager
28100 Torch Pkwy, Suite 400
Warrenville, IL 60555
(630) 353-4000
(614) 549-0667
smunster@enengineering.com
Product/Services
Gas Engineering Design; Field Inspection
Associate(s)

John Wilson
28100 Torch Pkwy, Suite 400
Warrenville, IL 60555
(630) 353-4098
(630)399-5559
jwilson@enengineering.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Louis Barrentine, Sr PE/Branch Manager
1420 Donelson Pike, Suite A-12
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 383-6300
michelle.johnson@eli-llc.com