Affiliate

Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Brenton, Sales Manager
5409 Enterprise Blvd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102
(412) 347-0446
(412) 600-8551
dbrenton@abpowell.com
Product/Services
Leser Safety Relief Valves, Welker Process Equipment, (Sampling and Odorizing Equipment), Envent Analyzers
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Wayne Hinkle, Southeast Natural Gas Territory Manager
4800 Chavenelle Road
Dubuque, IA 52002
(843) 816-0741
whinkle@aymcdonald.com
Product/Services
A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co. is known throughout the industry for our wide variety of gas meter bars, meter valves, and accessories. Serving you and your community since 1856, our innovative products continue to exceed the needs of gas utilities. Simply put, we make gas meter sets work.

ABB

ABB
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Scott Townsend, Marketing Communications Specialist II
7051 Industrial Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 338-4883
(918) 213-5091
scott.m.townsend@us.abb.com
Product/Services
As a leader in automation to the oil and gas industry, ABB offers a complete solution comprising of analyzers, primary meters, transmitters and our flow computers. ABB’s automation intelligence technology enables you to make more profit in a sustainable way.
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Andrew Marra, Sales Engineer
777 Corporation Street, #563
Beaver, PA 15009
(617) 290-2134
amarra@accumetcorp.com
Product/Services
Regulators, Meters, Filters
Member Classification
Primary Contact
George Bozinovski, President
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(219) 765-1983
(219) 763-4000
georgeb@acp-inc.biz
Product/Services
Systems Integration Services
Associate(s)

Russ Isaac, Chief Growth Officer
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(203) 247-1957
russi@acp-inc.biz

Matt Spaulding, Assistant Operations Manager
1845 Willowcreek Road
Portage, IN 46368
(502) 680-5768
matts@acp-inc.biz

Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Sotiros, CEO
1564 Hallwood Court
Crofton, MD 21114
(410) 212-2599
david@flyaerialproduction.com
Product/Services
Drone - Gas Leak Detection and Corrosion Inspection
Associate(s)

Drew Talley, Manager of Oil & Gas Services
1564 Hallwood Court
Crofton, MD 21114
(870) 820-0011
dtalley@flyaps.io

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Curt Boone
11360 Bluegrass Pkwy
Louisville, KY 42099
(502) 822-0130
curt.boone@allsafeindustries.com
Product/Services
Gas detection fixed & portable; fall protection; industrial hygiene; hazmat; confined space equipment
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Chris Allen, President
P.O. Box 9
Dowling, MI 49050
(877) 854-3552
chris@allentrenchsafety.com
Product/Services
Trench Boxes
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Elisa Mueller
P.O. Box 9098
1550 Cobb Industrial Drive NE
Marietta, GA 30065
(770) 422-1355
(770) 778-2661
elisa@alliedcorrosion.com
Product/Services
Cathodic protection materials, installations and ECDA services
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Chris Bailey, Pipeline Compliance Specialist
354 Three Oaks Subdivision
Langley, KY 41645
cbailey@ameresco.com
Education Committee
Product/Services
Renewable Natural Gas
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Pete Lindemann, Director of Business Development
2655 Vista Pacific Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
(815) 252-9773
plindemann@briefrelief.com

Product/Services
Field restroom systems/safety supplies
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jonathan Pennington, Sales Manager
1960 Valley Dale
Bluefield, VA 24605
(276) 326-2611
jrpennington@pemco.net
Product/Services
Industrial Control Buildings, Measurement Buildings, Skids, Custom Electrical Panels, EFM Flow Computers (Thermo Fisher) Field Services
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jason Porter, Director, EH&S
503 River Road
P.O. Box 580
Nitro, WV 25143
(304) 204-0083
japorter@apexpipeline.com
Product/Services
Pipeline Construction Activities
Associate(s)

Drew Keaton, Vice President
503 River Road
P.O. Box 580
Nitro, WV 25143
(304) 982-2806
rdkeaton@apexpipeline.com

Kelly Moss, President / CEO
503 River Road
P.O. Box 580
Nitro, WV 25143
(304) 542-7473
skmoss@apexpipeline.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Kevin Dishner
7313 Route 338
P.O. Box 124
Knox, PA 16232
(412) 585-9242
kdishner@hatfieldandcompany.com
Product/Services
Compressor Repairs, Fabrication, Facility Construction, Insertion Devices & Corrosion Monitoring, Instrumentation Manifolds, Measurement (Ultrasonic & Orifice), Sulfur Analyzers, Gas Chromatography, Pipeline Closures, Pipeline Valves, Sample Bottles, Valve Lubricants & Sealants, Filters/Separators
Associate(s)

John Bachman
7313 Route 338
P.O. Box 124
Knox, PA 16232
(412) 600-5741
jbachman@appliedpipeline.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Cary Conner, Director of Strategic Partnerships
10999 Stahl Road
Newburgh, IN 47630
(888) 311-7248
cconner@apsolutions.net
Product/Services
Gateway Payment Solutions for Municipalities & Utilities
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Lisa Tenbroeck, Sales and Marketing
5930 Northwoods Business Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 594-5684
(980) 310-3334
ltenbroeck@goaptus.com
Product/Services
Inspection and remediation on exposed pipeline crossings (Specialize in difficult to access locations, bridges etc.). Regulator station remediation. Casing locating and testing. Test Station installation.
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Donna Nedelk, M.S., President
4017 Washington Road, Suite 175
McMurray, PA 15317-2520
(859) 543-0224
donna.nedelk@arcrandolph.com
Product/Services
Regulatory Compliance and Training, OQ Qualifications
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Michael Fravert, president
3317 Gilmore Industrial Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 966-3134
(502) 594-9741
mike@arcoengineering.com
Measurement & Regulation Committee
Product/Services
Instrumentation and Controls
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Norman Baker
4244 Mt. Pleasant Street NW
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 808-3968
nbaker@awptraffic.com
Product/Services
Temporary traffic control, steel plate delivery & rental, equipment rental, corrosion testing
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tom Myers
639 Granite Street, Suite 000
Braintree, MA 02184
(214) 770-6268
tmyers@arkengineering.com
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ricky Hedrick, Senior Vice President of Business
121 Dewey Drive, Suite E
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(606) 669-3711
rhedrick@astarinc.com
Education Committee
Product/Services
Operator Qualifications and Safety/Task Training
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Edward Cooper, VP Operations and Business Development
1 Hickory Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(352) 812-1510
ecooper@acspecialists.us
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ralph Webb, Regional Director – OQ
2223 Ave L Edwards Landing
San Leon, TX 77539
(409) 526-9256
rwebb@avetta.com
Product/Services
Online Training and Contractor Management
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Michael Tuminelli, Seniour Account Executive
111 Downey Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(781) 769-9660
(781) 424-3605
mtuminelli@bascomturner.com
Product/Services
Manufacturer of Gas Detection Equipment
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Austin Hallam, Manager
5193 East US 50
Oliney, IL 62450
(618) 943-0696
ahallam@basinindustrysupply.com
Product/Services
Pipe, Valves & Fitting
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Austin Hallam, Manager
5193 East US 50
Olney, IL 62450
(618) 392-5751
ahallam@basinindustrysupply.com
Product/Services
Pipe, Valves, and Fittings
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Perry Hyde, Sales Director
601 Nalle Place
Culpepper, VA 22701
(540) 229-1882
phyde@bandt-us.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Bob Moore, Outside Sales Manager
6 Proctor Cove
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 431-1056
bob.moore@bkcorrosion.com
Product/Services
Cathodic Protection Materials - External/Internal
Associate(s)

Marcus Pinti, Eastern Region Outside Sales Rep
252 Vankirk Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 629-1338
marcus.pinti@bkcorrosion.com

Jason Rine, Eastern Region District Manager
252 Vankirk Drive
Fairmont, WV 26554
(681) 214-5005
jason.rine@bkcorrosion.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Emily Perdue
220 Stephens Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 421-3576
etalbott@bluetankandpump.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Ashlie Salsi, Account Manager
9703 Guildford Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412) 363-5350
sales@bobscullion.com
Product/Services
Construction Equipment and Supplies for Utility, Industrial and Pipeline Industry
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jason Brunk, President
301 Breaden Drive
Monroe, OH 45050
(513) 360-0308
jbrunk@brunkexcavating.com
Associate(s)

Peter Kibby, Vice President
301 Breaden Drive
Monroe, OH 45050
(513) 480-6958
pkibby@brunkexcavating.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Betsy Evenson, Business Development Manager
545 Marriott Drive, Ste 100
Nashville, TN 37214
(630) 337-1889
betsy.evenson@wwof.com
Product/Services
Flame-Resistant Clothing/FR Clothing Selection, Use, Care and Maintenance Training
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tim Rowlands
710 Colorado, 9i
Austin, TX 78701
(712) 514-8804
trowlands@sanderresources.com
Product/Services
BuxusTM allows pipeline operators to share information with emergency responders to prepare for, and respond to, a potential pipeline release. DigiManualsTM makes safety and compliance-related manuals for virtually any topic or purpose easier to maintain and deploy, while greatly simplifying management of change. Through these tools, Sander’s clients improve safety, maximize efficiencies in their operations and compliance efforts, while minimizing the associated expenses.
Once again, Sander Resources, L.L.C. continues to set the standard for innovation.
Associate(s)

Dewayne Sims, GIS Director
710 Colorado, 9i
Austin, TX 78701
(606) 231-0939
dsims@sanderresources.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Sean Hieronimus, Director of Safety & Compliance
140 Virginia Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 522-3868
shieronimus@cjhughes.com
Product/Services
Underground Utility Contractor
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Jeff Favis, Vice President
1620 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030
(513) 913-7444
jeff@locatorguys.com
Product/Services
Underground Utility Locators and Inspection cameras
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Cindy Sparks, Manager, Gas Distribution
5550 Canebrake Court
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 551-9137
cindy.sparks@camposepc.com

Product/Services
Engineering Services
Associate(s)

Cameron Andersen, Regional Director
5550 Canebrake Court
Lexington, KY 40509
(303) 623-3345
cameron.andersen@camposepc.com

Joe Craycraft, Director, Integrity Management
5550 Canebrake Court
Lexington, KY 40509
(281) 520-8027
joe.craycraft@camposepc.com

Adam Tilley, Senior Engineer
5550 Canebrake Court
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 806-7661
adam.tilley@camposepc.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
C. Lewis Dixon, Executive Vice President
3250 Blazer Parkway
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 264-7500
(859) 333-5366
ldixon@cdpengineers.com
Product/Services
Asset Management Mobile Mapping, Work Tracking, and Scheduling Software Solution
Company
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Bob Dingess, VP Business Development and Procurement
1763 US Route 60 W
P.O. Box 455
Milton, WV 25541
(304) 743-4250
(304) 942-8801
bobdingess@cenergyco.com
Product/Services
Engineering, Manufacturing & Construction
Associate(s)

Jim Brinsky , Business Development
1763 US Route 60 W
P.O. Box 455
Milton, WV 25541
(304) 743-4250

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Scott Ogren, Operation Supervisor
14805 Hickory Creek Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37771
(713) 207-3616
(713) 962-1152
scott.ogren@CenterPointEnergy.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Beth Harmon, Marketing Content Specialist
93 S Coley Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
(662) 842-5962
bharmon@csa1.com
Associate(s)

Susan Griffin, Relationship Manager
93 S Coley Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
(662) 542-6315
sgriffin@csa1.com

Blair Hill, Relationship Manager
93 S Coley Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
(662) 397-5581
bhill@csa1.com

Carmen Leister, Senior Vice President of Sales and Relationship Management
93 S Coley Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
(615) 717-7744
cleister@csa1.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Bradford Papa, Chief Operating Officer
P.O. Box 836
Chardon, OH 44024
(440) 639-6401
brad.papa@chaltron.com
Product/Services
Industrial Measurement Equipment / Flexim Ultrasonic Gas Flowmeters
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Aidan Clark
1619 E Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 209-3800
aidan.clark@ciactuationc.com
Member Classification
Primary Contact
John Beighle, Technical Account Manager
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(806) 367-3389
beighjs@cpchem.com
Product/Services
Gas Odorants
Member Classification
Primary Contact
David Regenhardt
P.O. Box 22310
Knoxville, TN 37933
(800) 251-9482
(901) 468-9204
dregenhardt@cgs-inc.com
Product/Services
PolyPipe PEpipe and fittings, Lyall risers, Lycofit and Lyco polyvalves, Nordstrom polyvalves, Balon ball vales, Jomar bras ball valves, Christensen plug valves, Central Plastics, Trenton wax products, Ametek valve boxes, Protecto Wrap coatings, Raychem shrink sleeves, Aervoe Aerosols
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Tyler Gentry, Superintendent of Public Works
106 West 6th Street
Sturgis, KY 42459
(270) 952-0131
tylergentry2016@gmail.com
Associate(s)

Justin Devine, Assistant Superintendent
106 West 6th Street
Sturgis, KY 42459
(270) 635-7879
jdevine2134@icloud.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Richard Clark, President
325 Mitchell Lane
PO Box 132
Bolivar, TN 38008
(731) 630-1600
(731) 616-8846
rclark@clark-eus.com
Product/Services
Engineering Design, Facilities Planning, Construction Management & Regulatory Compliance
Associate(s)

Eddie Moffitt, Manager of Business Development
214 Cinder Path Road
Estill Springs, TN 37330
(731) 630-1600
(931) 580-1339
emoffitt@clark-eus.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Darren Cleary, President
2006 Edmonton Road
Tompkinsville, KY 42167
(270) 487-1784
cci@clearyconst.com
Product/Services
General Contractor
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Seth Cloran, Engineering Manager
2629 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45214
(513) 542-1200
scloran@cas-en.com
Product/Services
Turn Key Systems for Gas Analysis and Shelters
Member Classification
Primary Contact
Richard Crawford, Senior Project Manager
575 David Pribble Drive
Falmouth, KY 41040
(859) 595-8648
rcrawford@consolidatedconstructionservices.net
Associate(s)

Tim Stanton, Senior Project Manager
575 David Pribble Drive
Falmouth, KY 41040
(606) 336-2001
timstaton@icloud.com

Member Classification
Primary Contact
Todd Aebersold, Branch Manager
2821 Sable Mill Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(812) 280-0100
(502) 773-1942
todd.aebersold@cpspipe.com
Product/Services
Coated steel and polyethylene pipe, valves, pipe wrap, anodes, fittings, risers, Mueller products and excellent service